preferred vendor list

Best Day Ever's Preferred Vendor List


PHOTOGRAPHY   Included in your wedding package is a Professional Wedding Photographer so you won't need to book photography on your own. Who you get will depend on who is available that day, each of our photographers are very good and easy to work with.)
Here are the Photographers that we use for the Pukalani Falls Wedding Packages:

-  Nick Pugay Photography : www.nickpugay.com
-  Shannon Sasaki Photography : www.shannonsasakiphoto.com
-  Crystal Chanel Photography : www.crystalchanelphotography.com


VIDEOGRAPHY   Professional Videography is an added service not included in the Beach Wedding package. )
We would recommend any of the companies below:  

- Inspired Films : https://www.inspiredfilmshawaii.com/
- Video21 : www.video21productions.com

- Imagine Wurks : www.imaginewurks.com
Fish Eye Studios : www.fisheyestudio.com
- 10th Letter Media : www.10thlettermedia.com
Isle Media : www.islemedia.com


FLORIST   (Bride & Grooms leis plus tossing petals are included.  All other wedding florals can be booked through your Best Day Ever wedding planner. )


LIVE MUSICIAN
Best Day Ever will assist with booking of a live musician at your Wedding Ceremony, just let your planner know if you would like an acoustic guitar player or a violinist.  Price is $250 for 1 Hour.


OFFICIANTS   ( Captain Howie is the included officiant at Pukalani Falls, if you want to use another officiant, please let your planner know.)
- Capt. Howie : captainhowie@hawaiiweddings.org (non-denominational, personalized, spiritual, intimate weddings)

- Kahu Bruce  (Hawaiian, non-denominational & religious)
- Mike Nelson (Hawaiian, non-denominational & religious)

- Duke Aiona (non-denominational, simple ceremonies)
- Pastor Mark (Christian or Catholic ceremonies)
- Pastor Joffrey (Christian, Hawaiian or non-denominational weddings)
- Rev. Ainslie Ports
 (non-denominational & religious) 


HAIR & MAKEUP  ( Hair & Makeup is not included but if you'd like to add this on we recommend the ladies below)
- Delish, Heather Heen : www.delishmakeupartistry.com
- Cherbu, Cheryl Hazelgrove : http://cherylmakeup.com/
- Lesie Fair
: www.lesliefair.com
- Faith & Beauty, Gemina Chong : www.faithandbeauty.com
- Meleana, Dorys Foltin : www.maleana.com
- Makeup by Bev, Beverly Kaneshige : www.makeupbybev.com


CAKE  ( Cake is not included but if you'd like to add this on we recommend the cake companies)
- We Heart Cake : https://www.weheartcakecompany.com/
- A Cake Life : www.acakelife.com
- The Patisserie : www.thepatisserie.com


TRANSPORTATION  ( Transportation is not included but if you'd like to add this one we recommend the companies below)
- Royal Star : www.royalstarhawaii.com (highly recommended for larger groups that need a van or bus, they also have a very nice small limo for couple)
- Dang's Limo: www.dangslimousineservice (nice limos, good pricing)
- O'ahu Party Bus: www.oahupartybus.com (for the out-of-the box couples who wanna have a good time)


CATERING/BAR
If you are looking to book a private location after the beach ceremony here are some companies you could use for catering...  
- Memoirs : www.memoirshawaii.com
- D'lish : www.delishcateringhawaii.com

- Aloha on the Rocks : www.alohaontherocks.com


TENT & RENTALS
If you are looking to book a private location after the beach ceremony here are some companies you could use for rentals...
- Pacific Party Rentals : www.pacificpartyrentals.net
- Accel Rentals : www.accelrentals.com
- Mood : www.moodevent.com
- Island Events Rental :  www.islandeventrentals.com
- Hawaii Tents & Events :  www.hawaiitents..com


LUAUS
Here is a list of our favorite Luaus in order ...
1 - Paradise Cove Luau : www.paradisecove.com
2 - Polynesian Cultural Center : www.polynesia.com
3 - Sea Life Park Luau : www.chiefsluau.com
4 - Hale Koa Luau :  www.halekoa.com (military only) 
5 - Waikiki Starlight Luau :  www.hiltonhawaiianvillage.com